Programme for 2018

Sun 11th March, 2pm Lion Salt Works Marston
Sun 20th May Millennium Green Party Halton Village
Tue 5th June Green Dragon Heatley, WA13 9SB
Tue 12th June Ferry Tavern Fiddler's Ferry, WA5 2UJ
Thu 21st June Millennium Green Mid-summer Event Halton Village
Tue 26th June George and Dragon Great Budworth, CW9 6HF
Sun 8th July Stockton Heath Festival Warrington
Tue 17th July Salt Barge Marston, CW9 6ES
Tue 24th July Ring O' Bells Daresbury, WA4 2AJ
Sun 2nd September Woolston Show Woolston
Sat-Sun 29th-30th September Mucky Mountains Weekend of Dance St. Helens

Most events are still provisional, and more are in the pipeline, so please check again nearer the time.

For previous years' programmes, see the archive.

A random image from one of our recent events

A random image from one of our recent events

Refresh or reload to see another image — for more images see the Gallery